Screen Shot 2018-02-02 at 5.42.56 PM.png


Amorphous Amalgam music is available on Spotify, iTunes, SoundCloud and most other digital music platforms.



Joe Zaczyk / Guitar, Keys, Vocals
Josh Light / Drums, Vocals
Kevin Neimond / Bass
Dan Steele  / Guitar
Jessica Taylor / Vocals

The $9,548,332 album is a mix of Amorphous Amalgam originals and songs written over 10 years ago in collaboration with the defunct band Grizzly. The drum, bass and certain guitar tracks were recorded by Grizzly for its 2007 unreleased Rickshaw EP. The old Grizzly tracks were resurrected and served as the foundation on which Joe wrote and recorded the additional instrument and vocal tracks to complete the songs. $9,548,332 is the first album featuring Jessica Taylor's backing vocals.



Joe Zaczyk / Guitar, Bass, Keys, Vocals
Josh Light / Drums, Vocals
Dan Steele / Guitar
Adam Carter / Guitar

The songs on the Forcinitude album were written in the late '90s and early '00s and was originally recorded with an 8-track machine and distributed the old fashioned way via hand-delivered cassettes in 2001. Later on Father's Day 2011, Forcinitude was re-recorded and re-released digitally and dedicated to Joe's father who bought him a Fender Stratocaster (a.k.a. Whitefaclon) and Yamaha PSR-340 keyboard which catalyzed Joe's songwriting and multi-instrument recordings. The album features Josh Light on drums and guitar solos by Dan Steele and Adam Carter.